How to waterboard your living room

Woke and had to piss. Sound familiar, sound fucking out of the fucking norm???!!! No it usually does not. But for me, bad luck galore…. it wasn’t normal. I went to the bath room and pissed….fine. Then I flush the fucking toilet and all fucking hell broke free. The toilet over fucking flowed and the living room was fucking soaked not just the bath room. Yes I waterboarded the fucking living room. And yes I am an idiot. And I feel like one too. Want to know how an over flowing toilet turned into a 9/11??!! There was a hole in the living room ceiling that right below the fucking pisser. And that’s how I waterboarded the fucking living room. Leave it to a loser like me to do it. Welcome to Guantanamo bay!!!!🤬😡😠😤🤐👿

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close