Abilify time

My doctor prescribed abilify for my go for nothing brain. I have been spazzing out a shit lot. So she changed my meds to abilify. And just started taking the abilify this morning. I have spazzed out at all today. So there is hope on the fucking horizon. I was so fucking miserable and it was driving me insane when the smallest thing would kick my soccer ball. But me and “abilify” and I didn’t alway get along Because I had scary psychedelic hallucinations and I nearly died and couldn’t shit. But I think that was an opiate instead of abilify… because that was dark green almost black. But fuck that negative shit. This one is s light green. And they made fucking sure that I wouldn’t get a reaction from the abilify so I can see my next birthday. So that’s good. I am thinking positive right now.

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close